Online Fashion Favourites

In celebration of the so far successful new venture between ASOS and Primark, I have undertaken a little project to find the best of the UK’s online fashion retailers and what they have on offer. The project has so far been an eye-opener, sites that I potentially would never have visited before will now become a part of my online shopping future. It just shows that rather than going to the Highstreet brands that we all know and love, a little research can go a long way. Above are some of my highlights, especially the Lavish Alice Tropical Palm Print Dress, perfect for hot Summer days (if we ever get any!). I am thinking of making this a regular feature…what do you think? I find it very refreshing and quite exciting that my online shopping World has now been opened!

If you have any suggestions of good sites, please let me know and i’ll take a look. It might end up on the next feature!

Leave a Reply

